News & Events

Springfield Plains Elementary School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Classroom Halloween Parties
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
PTA Board Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Muffins in the Morning
-
PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 8
Muffins in the Morning
-
PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe Board of Education
  • Thumb tack District Dates
  • Spe SPE

Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Dolphin Digest

Announcements

Bus Changes

Students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

Alternate Stop Form

Kids Connection

For more information about before and after school care at Springfield Plains Elementary School, visit the Kids Connection page or contact Ms. Vickie Murphy and Ms. Sharon Christianson at 248.623.3866.

Facebook