News & Events

Springfield Plains Elementary School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
5th Grade Expert Fair
-
Thu, Feb 6
Donuts w/Dad
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, Feb 11
PTA Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts SPE Art Show
-
Learning Commons
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe Board of Education
  • Thumb tack District Dates
  • Spe SPE

Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Dolphin Digest

Announcements

Bus Changes

Students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

Alternate Stop Form

Kids Connection

For more information about before and after school care at Springfield Plains Elementary School, visit the Kids Connection page or contact Ms. Vickie Murphy and Ms. Sharon Christianson at 248.623.3866.

Facebook