News & Events

Springfield Plains Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Thu, May 3
Spe 5th Grade Expert Fair
-
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Spe SCAMP Walk & Roll Fundraiser
-
Depot Park, 375 Depot Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, United States
Mon, May 7
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Spe Student Lighthouse Team Empty Bowl Fundraiser
-
SPE Cafeteria
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spe SPE

Dolphin Digest

Announcements

New transportation policy for 2017-2018:

Effective for the 2017-2018 school year, students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

Alternate Stop Form

Kids Connection

For more information about before and after school care at Springfield Plains Elementary School, visit the Kids Connection page or contact Ms. Vickie Murphy and Ms. Sharon Christianson at 248.623.3866.

OLY Swimming logo

We are excited to announce that the Oakland Live Y'ers (OLY) swim team is now running a USA competitive swim program for all ages at Clarkston High School pool.

OLY brings a tradition of excellence of over 50 years to the Clarkston Community, and OLY coaches will be working in cooperation with CHS varsity swim. For more information, please email olyclarkston@gmail.com.

Facebook