Main Menu

Explore More

News & Events

Springfield Plains Elementary School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Class of 2021 Commencement Car Parade
-
All Around Clarkston!
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe Board of Education
  • Thumb tack District Dates
  • Spe SPE

Welcome to the 2020-2021 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

P-EBT Benefits

Important information regarding Pandemic EBT (P-EBT) benefits for parents or guardians of students eligible for Free and Reduced Lunch.

P-EBT Benefit Reconsideration

Dolphin Digest

Kids Connection

For more information about before and after school care at Springfield Plains Elementary School, visit the Kids Connection page or contact Ms. Vickie Murphy and Ms. Sharon Christianson at 248.623.3866.

Facebook