News & Events

Welcome to the 2018-2019 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Springfield Plains Elementary School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Spe Young Fives Orientation
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Spe PTA Board Meeting
-
Spe PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Fri, May 10
Spe CELEBRATE SPE
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Spe 2nd Grade Music Performance
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Spe 5th Grade Expert Fair
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spe SPE

Dolphin Digest

Announcements

Bus Changes

Students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

Alternate Stop Form

Kids Connection

For more information about before and after school care at Springfield Plains Elementary School, visit the Kids Connection page or contact Ms. Vickie Murphy and Ms. Sharon Christianson at 248.623.3866.

Facebook