News & Events

Welcome to the 2018-2019 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Springfield Plains Elementary School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Spe PTA Board Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Spe PTA Fun Run
-
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spe SPE

Dolphin Digest

Announcements

Bus Changes

Students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

Alternate Stop Form

Kids Connection

For more information about before and after school care at Springfield Plains Elementary School, visit the Kids Connection page or contact Ms. Vickie Murphy and Ms. Sharon Christianson at 248.623.3866.

Facebook