News & Events

Welcome to the 2018-2019 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Springfield Plains Elementary School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Spe 4th Grade: From the HeART
-
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Spe SPE Battle of the Books
-
Thu, Mar 7
Spe Donuts with Dads
-
Fri, Mar 8
Spe Donuts with Dads
-
Sat, Mar 9
Spe PTA School Fair
-
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Spe PTA Board Meeting
-
Spe PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 14
Spe Battle of the Books District Finals
-
Springfield Plains Elementary School, 8650 Holcomb Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48348, USA
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Spe Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Spe Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spe SPE

Dolphin Digest

Announcements

Bus Changes

Students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

Alternate Stop Form

Kids Connection

For more information about before and after school care at Springfield Plains Elementary School, visit the Kids Connection page or contact Ms. Vickie Murphy and Ms. Sharon Christianson at 248.623.3866.

Facebook