News & Events

Springfield Plains Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spe SPE

Announcements

New transportation policy for 2017-2018:

Effective for the 2017-2018 school year, students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

Alternate Stop Form

Kids Connection

For more information about before and after school care at Springfield Plains Elementary School, visit the Kids Connection page or contact Ms. Vickie Murphy and Ms. Sharon Christianson at 248.623.3866.

OLY Swimming logo

We are excited to announce that the Oakland Live Y'ers (OLY) swim team is now running a USA competitive swim program for all ages at Clarkston High School pool.

OLY brings a tradition of excellence of over 50 years to the Clarkston Community, and OLY coaches will be working in cooperation with CHS varsity swim. For more information, please email olyclarkston@gmail.com.

Dolphin Digest

Facebook